Board of Directors

Home / About Lowcountry Orphan Relief / Board of Directors

Current LOR Board Members:

Lynn YoungFounder

Deb Hargrove, President

Gail O’Malley, Secretary

Deb HargroveHuman Resources

Dan Legare, Treasurer

Charles Truluck

MaryCourtney Brooks, New Member

Fronde Stille, New Member

Beth Jaskiewicz, New Member

Margaret Miller, New Member

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.