Neighborhood Captains

Home / Volunteer / Neighborhood Captains


We are having a good response from volunteers to serve as captains of their neighborhood, with over fifty neighborhoods now covered in the tri-county area. Neighborhood Captains handle communication with their neighbors as to the needs of LOR. They each have collection bins for neighbors to drop off clothing items. Any one interested in being a Neighborhood Captain, please contact Danielle Young at 843-747-4099 x210 or dyoung@lor4kids.org.

Review the table below to find the LOR Neighborhood Captain in your area.

Beaufort| Charleston | Daniel IslandDowntown CharlestonFolly Beach| Goose CreekHanahan| Hollywood|Isle of PalmsJames IslandJohns IslandKiawah Island | Mt. PleasantMoncks CornerNorth CharlestonRavenelSullivan’s IslandSummervilleWadmalaw IslandWest Ashley

BEAUFORT
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO

CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Whitehurst Mary Alvanos- 698 Travers Court, Charleston, SC 29412
maryalvanos@gmail.com
Nelliefield Plantation Sherry Bond- 102 Carriage Hill Place, Charleston, SC 29492
slbond717@gmail.com 843-714-7239
Amy Eversole-93 Norview Drive, Charleston, SC 29407
amynsc@bellsouth.net 843-568-1684

DANIEL ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Audra Raus-1079 Barfield Street, Charleston, SC 29492
araus@homesc.com 843-377-8128 (home) 843-345-7220 (cell)
ST. THOMAS POINT Penny Heater-120 Berkshire Drive, Charleston, SC 29492 pennyheater@bellsouth.net 843-971-0963
BERESFORD CREEK LANDING Buffie Lilly  843-460-4969 buffie@charlestonwinepairings.com
CENTER PARK Clary Vance-6116 Grand Council Street, Daniel Island, SC 561-909-7020

DOWNTOWN CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
WAGNER TERRACE AND SOUTH OF BROAD Anna Lassiter-30 Pendleton St., Charleston, SC 29403
anna@loislaneproperties.com 843-324-8936
WAGENER TERRACE Lisa Caplinger-942 Rutledge Ave, Charleston, SC 29403
lcaplinger4@yahoo.com 843-469-4487

FOLLY BEACH
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Brittani Biederman-115 East Arctic Ave, Folly Beach, SC 29439
B.biederman@gmail.com 724-799-0423

Francis A. Edquid Francis.a.edquid.mil@mail.mil 619-252-9476

GOOSE CREEK
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
CROWFIELD PLANTATION Kimberley Easterling-100 Tanglewood Circle, Goose Creek, SC 29445measterling@comcast.net
843-553-6919
LIBERTY HALL Kenzie Chase- 108 Latham Ln. Goose Creek SC 29445 kenziejchase@gmail.com
WESTMINSTER HEIGHTS Chatney Grimm-101 Tokeena Court, Goose Creek SC 29445
717-793-0541

HANAHAN
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
THE GARDENS Nicole-Tanner Plantation, Hanahan, SC  nicole@tokarsky.net 843-864-6002

Hollywood
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
STONE FERRY Paul and Robin Brown-5169 Stablegate Lane, Hollywood, SC 29449
robinashuragent@aol.com 770-375-7751

ISLE OF PALMS
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Debbie Owens-3 Frank Sottile Lane, Isle of Palms, SC 29451 Hanasam48@yahoo.com 843-886-3201

JAMES ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
LAWTON HARBOR Lawton Yon-1039 Jamsie Cove Drive, Charleston, SC 29412 lawtonyon@yahoo.com 843-270-1467
LONGBRANCH CREEK Leah and Emeline Ellis-739 Longbranch Dr., Charleston, SC 29414 lmellis04@yahoo.com 843-696-2906
OCEAN NEIGHBORS Sarah Hildreth-1149 Clearspring Drive, Charleston, SC 29412
sarahjhildreth@gmail.com 843-814-1664
Amy Smith-1049 Clearspring Drive, Charleston, SC 29412
smith.amy@gene.com 229-3039
EASTWOOD Shannon Van Wagenen-680 Dobester Ave., Charleston, SC 29412 843/795-9888nonnismiles@hotmail.com
RIVERS POINT PLANTATION Erin Hauhn-1551 Highland Avenue, Charleston SC 29412
erinmariesc@aol.com 301-655-9041
RIVERLAND WOODS Casey Mason 843-457-9537caseyrmason@gmail.com

JOHNS ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Patricia (Tricia) Deavenport- Spanishmommyof2@aol.com 843-557-1185
GIFT PLANTATION Savannah Roper, Johns Island, SC 29455
sjroper316@gmail.com (843)327-5663
LAKESIDE PARK Davida and Mitchell McDougal-1510 Chastain Road, Johns Island SC 29455
davida.e.mcdougal@gmail.com
803-269-1550
CEDAR SPRINGS Brandy Lytle-3253 Walter Drive, Johns Island, SC 29455blytle80@gmail.com
843-478-9928

KIAWAH ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Candy Federl-139 Red Cedar Lane, Kiawah Island, SC 29455
cfederl@cs.com 513-477-6577

MT. PLEASANT
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
BERESFORD CREEK LANDING Lauren Pelsnik-Mt. Pleasant, SC
novot18@hotmail.com (440)570-7430
BRICKYARD Marilyn Stewart-1366 Chrismill, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
mstewart@kwcharleston.com 297-4098
CAROLINA PARK Carin G Berchtold-3693 Stamler Court, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
berchtoldmc@hotmail.com 704-995-0284
COOPER ESTATES Chiara Olayer-921 Searle Court, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 Chiararn@hotmail.com 502-386-3410
CREEKSIDE Ashley Davis-738 Dragoon Dr., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
ashleycdavis69@gmail.com 216-5855 (H) 822-7438 (C)
DARRELL CREEK Colleen Gresh-488 Triple Oak Drive, Mt. Pleasant SC 29466 843 388-7288colleengresh@hotmail.com
DUNES WEST Jennifer MacNair-1562 Sweet Myrtle Circle, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 SKIBUDDI@hotmail.com864-3258
Peter and Anna Ward-4448 Amesbury Ct., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 Award13@comcast.net843-216-8280
GRASSY CREEK Catherine Ussery-226 Palmetto Bluff, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 catussery@gmail.com 425-3732
THE GROVES- MT. PLEASANT Cathy Rogers-637 Gate Post Drive, Mount Pleasant SC 29464
Cathy.rogers@agentownedrealty.com 843-460-5360
HAMLET SQUARE Aimee Coker-769 Preservation Place, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 aimeecoker@comcast.net 843-345-5777
Mary Beth Lose-604 Hamlet Sq., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
216-0342 nomaryannhere@yahoo.com
Michell Champ-4074 Blackmoor Street (Waverly Section of Hamlin Neighborhood), Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
michell.champ@n2pub.com 843-568-3316
HIDDEN LAKES / CENTER LAKES Kristie Rasheed-1249 Waterfront Dr, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
kristierasheed@gmail.com 843-425-8229
HOBCAW POINT Eugenia H. Kornegay- 618 E. Hobcaw Dr., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
1kornegay@bellsouth.net
ION Jerrie Brittain-44 Rialto, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
jerriehbrittain@gmail.com 843-416-8239
IVY HALL Ryan & Erin Corder-1328 Lexington Drive, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
erinarcorder@gmail.com 703-297-5251
LONGPOINT Robin Quick-Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
robinsquick@gmail.com 843-343-1081
MARSH HARBOR Catherine Diehl-1662-A Ben Sawyer Blvd, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 catdiehl@comcast.net 843-884-1426
MOLASSES CREEK Ann O’Day-550 Flambeau Retreat, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 spiceroday@comcast.net 881-1808
OAKHAVEN Gail Gamble-1492 Pine Island View, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
303-8591 gamblefam5@yahoo.com
OLD VILLAGE- Mt. PLEASANT Alison Guerriere-744 Pitt Street, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
alisonguerriere@mac.com 235-1015
OYSTER POINT Marina Miller-Skyler Dr, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
milmarin@musc.edu 843-697-5575
PEMBROKE IN PARK WEST Camryn Teder-1761 Wellstead Street in Mount Pleasant, SC 29466 843-670-0771
PARK WEST Sharon Higgins-3271 John Bartram Place, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 skhiggins@comcast.net843-856-1749
Amanda and Josh Keiffer-1868 W Canning Dr, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
arkeiffer536@gmail.com 843-822-1624
PLANTERS POINTE Susie Quinlivan-1876 N Smokerise Way, Mount Pleasant 29466
calmsusie@gmail.com843-628-9669
SALTGRASSE POINTE – OLD VILLAGE Betsy Unger-917 McIver Street, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
epunger@gmail.com 843-509-6407
SMOKERISE @ PLANTERS POINTE Rachel Daehler-2809 Bottle Brush Court, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466
racheldaehler@gmail.com 843-990-8383
SEASIDE FARMS Stephanie Armstrong-2712 Magnolia Woods Dr., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464armstrongstephanie@hotmail.com
703-629-9555
SHELLPOINT Nikki Dickens-850 Sovereign Terrace, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 nikkiopd@yahoo.com 270-4777
WATERS EDGE Lisa Hoover-1205 Bridgeport Dr., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 (H) 971-0197 (W) 553-0656
Anna Winters-375 Evian Way, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
anna.winters@hotmail.com 813-784-9556
Lauren Geiger-Yachtsman Drive, Mt Pleasant SC 29466
lauren.geiger@me.com 843-998-3327

MONCKS CORNER
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
FOXBANK Elizabeth Marshall- 161 Waccamaw Circle, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
walkerelizabeth40@yahoo.com
540-903-8757
MOSS GROVE Randi Timmons- 240 Emerald Isle Dr. Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-906-1474 randilee14@icloud.com

NORTH CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
CHARLESTON AIR FORCE BASE Courtney and Joseph Kohnke 706-498-8980
CAMERON TERRACE Adele Lehman Adele.A.Lehman@gmail.com
585-478-2534
COOSAW CREEK COUNTRY CLUB Chelsea Lusby Chelsea.lusby@gmail.com
843-259-6933
APPIAN LANDING Danielle Sundby daniellesundby@yahoo.com
843-609-3163
INDIGO PALMS Gloria Campbell gacampbell@sc.rr.com
843.760.0714
PALMETTO GARDENS Samantha Gonzalez-iorio-1316 E. Montague Ave., North Charleston, SC 29405samantha.g.iorio@gmail.com
843-554-0129 (H), 843-820-6432 (W), 843-475-7462 (cell)
WANDO EAST TOWN HOME Mike Kane- 419-205-6031 minute.missionaries@gmail.com he will email address when he finds out it’s okay to put up a bin
WINDSOR HILLS Danya Lopez-8335 Weyhill Ct., N. Charleston, SC 29420
visionsoffireart@gmail.com 709-4279
Doorway Baptist Church, 7825 Dorchester Rd, N. Charleston, SC 29418
gaineycarissa@gmail.com 843-814-8775

RAVENEL
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
JACOBS POINT Meghan Ahl-4270 Jacobs Point Ct., Ravenel, SC 29470
meagangurl22@yahoo.com 564-1042, 843-814-7468 (cell)
POPLAR GROVE Katherine Elkin 4101 Ten Shillings Way Ravenel, SC 29470
charlestonkat@gmail.com, 843-327-3254

SULLIVAN’S ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Allison Taylor-3316 Jasper Blvd., Sullivan’s Island, SC
allisonaldridgetaylor@gmail.com 843/478-8599

SUMMER TRACEAnnette Boatright-129 Melanie Lane, Sumerville, SC 29485Alwaysbusiness2@bellsouth.net

SUMMERVILLE
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
DRAKESBOROUGH Christina Blevins 843-906-3819 christinablevins1417@gmail.com
EAGLE RUN Lisa Figueroa 803-775-8093 lisamfig@gmail.com
CANE BAY Jaime Johnson 843-870-6764 jra.malone@gmail.com
LAKES OF SUMMERVILLE Kelsey Garlick- Summerville, SC 29485
843-421-5515 kelseygarlick716@gmail.com
MEYERS MILL Lisa Carrahar-5073 Blair Rd., Summerville, SC 29483
843-871-3098 playswithponies@yahoo.com
NEXTON Kristen Samson-Summerville, SC
910-274-4031 Kmac1212@yahoo.com
REMINISCE Cassi Hedges 526 Tarleton Drive, Summerville, SC 29483
cassandradg2@gmail.com 704-315-7776
SPRING LAKE VILLAGE Caitlin Holliman-113 Pickett Ct, Summerville, SC 29486
Caitlinerush@yahoo.com 843-371-9168
CRESTWOOD Beth Alexander-212 Crestwood Dr., Summerville 29483
843-278-0291 chas_mom76@yahoo.com
Erika Buchanan-4828 Gilpen Court, Summerville SC 29485
843-819-0641 erikaann7@gmail.com
LATITUDE AT WESCOTT PLANTATION Amanda Nadel 843-376-5420 amandanadel3@gmail.com
WALNUT FARMS Misty Ingram-341 Danby Woods Ct, Summerville, SC 29485
843-819-1709 jeanaingram14@yahoo.com
WHITE GABLES Amy Bennett-510 Hawthorne Ave, Summerville, SC 29483
AmyMBennett@aol.com
WILLOW RIDGE Kirstel and Dominick Gibbs-Summerville, SC
AmyMBennett@aol.com
Ashleigh Palmiter-427 Forsythia Ave, Summerville 29483
843-250-3991 kirsteltheponds@gmail.com Dominickkgibbs2000@gmail.com

WADMALAW ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO

WEST ASHLEY
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Casey Mason-1871 Beechwood Road, Charleston, SC 29414
BOLTON’S LANDING Hayden Wilson- Seabago Drive, West Ashley, SC
Haydenchilders@gmail.com 864-761-6109
Will make pickups from Bolton’s Landings homes
CANTERBURY WOODS Tobey McCracken tobey.mccracken@gmail.com 843-513-3016
Will make pickups from your home
CAROLINA BAY Denise Callahan-3105 Gallberry Street Charleston, SC 29414 denise_callahan@att.net Home: 769-6456 Cell: 259-8398
GRAND OAKS Corey and Danna Wolf-122 Walnut Creek Rd., Charleston, SC 29414 corey.d.wolf@gmail.com843-735-8238
Kristen Fletcher-1349 Ashley Garden Blvd., Charleston, SC 29414 kristen_fletcher@hotmail.com843-819-7499
HUNT CLUB Jay Law-jaylawrealestate@gmail.com, 442-1529
HUNTINGTON WOODS Abby Meyeraltifft@hotmail.com 843-452-9379
Angela Nash-1122 Idbury Lane, Charleston, SC 29414
Angie_simpkins@yahoo.com 813-470-0408
SIENNA Thomas Stout-475 Hainsworth Drive, Charleston, SC 29414
tstout49@gmail.com 843-670-9148
SCHIEVELING PLANTATION Linda Spates-3003 Macbeth Creek Drive, Charleston, SC 29414 spates.linmarie@yahoo.com843-637-3564
SHADOWMOSS Peter Hyatt-20 Fitzroy Dr., Charleston, SC 29414 peter@charlestonbcm.org 843-513-8050
SYLVAN SHORES Linda Shaw-358 Meadow Breeze Lane 843-501-7686 -will make pickups from your home
VILLAGE GREEN Mary VonRosenberg -3275 Hunters Rest Drive Charleston, SC 29414vonrosenbergs@yahoo.com 843-637-9856
Cornerstone Children’s Dentistry Mandy Weir-2075A Charlie Hall Blvd Charleston, SC 29414
info@ccd4kids.com 843-556-1655 Open Monday-Thursday

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.