Neighborhood Captains

Home / Volunteer / Neighborhood Captains

Neighborhood Captains handle communication with their neighbors as to the needs of LOR. They help spread the word of our mission and are also a drop-off location for their neighbors. We ask that Neighborhood Captains be willing to collect any donations from their neighbors and bring it to our distribution center. If you are interested in becoming a Neighborhood Captain, please contact Christina Lope at  Christina@LORkids.org.

Locate a Neighborhood Captain in your area below for the closest drop off site nearest you.

We have also partnered with a few banks as a local drop-off sites. Please feel free to take your donations there and we will be sure that they are picked up to be given to us at LOR.

Mt. Pleasant: United Community Bank: 875 Lowcountry Blvd., Mt. Pleasant, 843-388-8433 (near I’on)

Mt. Pleasant: CresCom Bank: 1492 Stuart Engels Blvd., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 (Wando Crossing Shopping Mall)

Summerville: United Community Bank: 1510 Old Trolley Rd., Summerville, 843-871-7202

West Ashley: United Community Bank: 946 Orleans Rd., West Ashley, 843-284-1199 (across the street from Target)

 

Awendaw | Charleston | Daniel IslandDowntown CharlestonFolly Beach| Goose CreekHanahan| Hollywood|Isle of PalmsJames IslandJohns IslandLadson | Mt. PleasantMoncks CornerNorth CharlestonRavenelSullivan’s IslandSummervilleWadmalaw IslandWest Ashley

-

 

AWENDAW
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
TUPELO Gabrielle Yarborough
3816 Tupelo Branch Row, Awendaw, SC 29429
sanders.gabrielle@gmail.com
CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
DANIEL ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
BERESFORD HALL
(Off of Clements Ferry Rd.)
Sarah Karriker
Sarahkarriker@gmail.com
843-906-0000
CAINHOY – BERESFORD CREEK LANDING MaryCourtney Brooks
1323 Blue Sky Lane Charleston, SC 29492
marycourtney@lorkids.org
843-566-4050
Lauren Pelsnik
1305 Boat Dock Ct. Charleston, SC 29492
novot18@hotmail.com
440-570-7430
Audra Raus
1079 Barfield Street, Charleston, SC 29492
araus@homesc.com
(H) 843-377-8128 (C) 843-345-7220
CAINHOY – ST.THOMAS POINT Penny Heater
120 Berkshire Drive, Charleston, SC 29492
pennyheater@bellsouth.net
843-971-0963
DANIEL ISLAND PARK Kelli Gottlich
32 Pagett Street, Charleston, SC 29492
kgottlich@gmail.com
386-679-7563
NELLIEFIELD PLANTATION
(Off of Clements Ferry Rd.)
Sherry Bond
Carriage Hill Place, Charleston, SC 29492
slbond717@gmail.com
843-714-7239
SHELLRING Brittany Gorman
309 Megan’s Bay Lane Charleston, SC 29492
bpazyniak@gmail.com
440-547-3003
DOWNTOWN CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
WAGNER TERRACE AND SOUTH OF BROAD Anna Gruenloh
30 Pendleton St., Charleston, SC 29403
anna@thecassinagroup.com
843-324-8936
Can collect from all downtown neighborhoods.
FOLLY BEACH
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
GOOSE CREEK
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
DEVON FOREST Stephanie Knox
210 Okehampton Dr, Goose Creek, SC 29445
Monkey8fan@yahoo.com
843-452-3034
FAIRFAX Laura Smith
labergeron@gmail.com
NAVY BASE-WEAPONS STATION Christina McClary
947 Tringa St. Goose Creek, SC 29445
christinamcclary196@gmail.com
904-729-3969
HANAHAN
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
DOMINION HILLS Michelle, Ansley, and Ashtyn Adams
5804 Regency Court, Hanahan, SC 29410
Elcid91jra@aol.com
843-412-8590
EDGEWOOD TRACE Christine Cameron
Tanner Plantation, Hanahan, SC
christinecameron16@hotmail.com
843-532-1207
LAKEWOOD LODGE TOWNHOMES
(Near Trident Tech)
Angie Gilley
angelapetals@yahoo.com
941-281-8776
HOLLYWOOD
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
ISLE OF PALMS
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Near the marina Debbie Owens
3 Frank Sottile Lane, Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Hanasam48@yahoo.com
843-886-3201
Near 29th and Waterway Blvd. Christine Zamboki
Christine.zamboki@gmail.com
843-670-9448
Email for address or pick up
JAMES ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
FORT JOHNSON ESTATES Erica Davis
919 Preston Rd. Charleston, SC 29412
ericalyondavis@gmail.com
843-412-2706
HARBOR WOODS Heidi Stroup
866 Regatta Road, Charleston, SC 29412
heidistroup@gmail.com
843-810-6272
Lawton Yon
856 Harbor Woods Circle, Charleston, SC 29412
lawtonyon@gmail.com
843-270-1467
OCEAN NEIGHBORS Sarah Hildreth
1149 Clearspring Drive, Charleston, SC 29412
sarahjhildreth@gmail.com
843-814-1664
RIVERLAND TERRACE Sheilagh Carlisle
sheilagh@lorkids.org
617-515-4779
STILES POINT PLANTATION Kate Thornton
693 Castle Pinckney Dr. Charleston, 29412
kate@capturedbykate.com
843-442-0802
JOHNS ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
CEDAR SPRINGS Brandy Lytle
3253 Walter Drive, Johns Island, SC 29455
blytle80@gmail.com
843-478-9928
LAKESIDE PARK Davida and Mitchell McDougal
1510 Chastain Road, Johns Island SC 29455
davida.e.mcdougal@gmail.com
803-269-1550
STONOVIEW Stephanie Glass
2671 Colonel Harrison Dr., Johns Island 29455
stephanievrla@yahoo.com
843-609-6338
THE RETREAT Erin Hauhn
erinmariesc@aol.com
WATERLOO ESTATES Erin Hauhn
3456 Olivia Marie Lane, Johns Island, SC 29455
erinmariesc@aol.com
LADSON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
EAGLE RUN Lisa Figueroa
lisamfig@gmail.com
803-775-8093
OAKBROOK PARK Amanda Nadel
amandanadel3@gmail.com
SPENCER CREEK WOODS Jan Prosen
3804 Sourwood Ct. Ladson, SC 29456
Janice_prosen@yahoo.com
724-462-1340
TRANQUIL ACRES Allison Woods
1004 Harrison Rd, Ladson, SC 29456
allisonwoods88@gmail.com
843-814-9351
MONCKS CORNER
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
FOXBANK PLANTATION Elizabeth Marshall
161 Waccamaw Circle, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
walkerelizabeth40@yahoo.com
540-903-8757
MOSS GROVE PLANTATION Dawn Skillen
1085 Moss Grove Drive, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
seashadow8@ymail.com
904-207-8948
MT. PLEASANT
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
BELLE HALL-HIBBEN Jackie Scarafile
917 Tupelo Bay Drive, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Jackie.scarafile@carolinaone.com
843-327-4557
BRAEMORE Jennifer Kattler
1012 Mystic Dr, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
jennifer.kattler@gmail.com
415-471-7239
CAROLINA PARK Carin G Berchtold
3693 Stamler Court, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
berchtoldmc@hotmail.com
704-995-0284
COOPER ESTATES Chiara Olayer
921 Searle Court, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Chiararn@hotmail.com
502-386-3410
DARRELL CREEK Colleen Gresh
488 Triple Oak Drive, Mt. Pleasant SC 29466
colleengresh@hotmail.com
843-388-7288
DUNES WEST Jennifer MacNair
1562 Sweet Myrtle Circle, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
jennifermacnair8@gmail.com
843-864-3258
Yulia Levin
yulia.levin326@gmail.com
978-317-4002
Lara Tiberian
2108 Short Grass Ct, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Ltiberian@gmail.com
843-343-1654
Lauren Geiger-Yachtsman Drive, Mt Pleasant SC 29466
lauren.geiger@me.com
843-998-3327
ENCLAVE Colleen Tweedy
coocall@yahoo.com
570-239-0100
GRASSY CREEK Catherine Ussery
226 Palmetto Bluff, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
catussery@gmail.com
843-425-3732
HAMLIN PLANTATION Michell Champ
4074 Blackmoor Street, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
(Waverly section of Hamlin Neighborhood)
hello@michellchamp.com
843-568-3316
HIDDEN LAKES/CENTER LAKES Kristie Rasheed
1249 Waterfront Dr, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
kristierasheed@gmail.com
843-425-8229
HOBCAW POINT Eugenia Kornegay
618 E. Hobcaw Dr., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
1kornegay@bellsouth.net
ION Jerrie Brittain
44 Rialto, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
jerriehbrittain@gmail.com
843-416-8239
IVY HALL Ryan & Erin Corder
1328 Lexington Drive, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
erinarcorder@gmail.com
703-297-5251
LONGPOINT Colleen Tweedy
coocall@yahoo.com
570-239-0100
OAKHAVEN Gail Gamble
1492 Pine Island View, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
gamblefam5@yahoo.com
843-303-8591
OLD VILLAGE Whitney Holzer
443 Church St. Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
whitwebster@gmail.com
843-991-8838
OYSTER POINT Hayden Wilson
haydenchilders@gmail.com
864-761-6109
PARK WEST Loren Sykora
3073 Park West Blvd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466
lsykora@charlestonradiologists.com
843-709-8416
Amanda and Josh Keiffer
1869 W Canning Dr, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
arkeiffer536@gmail.com
843-822-1624
PLANTERS POINTE Susie Quinlivan
1876 N Smokerise Way, Mount Pleasant 29466
calmsusie@gmail.com
843-628-9669
Kelli Baker
1032 Albatross Ln, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
kbaker@trustscs.com
POINT PLEASANT Julia Yungman
708 Milldenhall Rd. Mt. Pleasant,SC 29464
yungman0853@bellsouth.net
843-849-0853
RIVERTOWNE DJ Emerson
2779 Olympia Fields Lane, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
djemersonsc@gmail.com
843-991-4553
SEASIDE FARMS Stephanie Armstrong
armstrongstephanie@hotmail.com
703-629-9555
TIDAL WALK Gail O’Malley
457 Turnstone St., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
gomalleysc@gmail.com
843-602-0000
Anna Winters
375 Evian Way, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
anna.winters@hotmail.com
813-784-9556
WHITEHALL TERRACE Kim Williams
kim@shugabebecouture.com
843-352-6227
NORTH CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
BAKER PLANTATION Estrella Bennett
ellabenn25@yahoo.com
843-425-9895
CAMERON TERRACE Adele Lehman
Adele.A.Lehman@gmail.com
585-478-2534
CHARLESTON AIR FORCE BASE Brittany Kempton
1711 Rhodes Ave, Joint Base Charleston, SC 29404
brittany.kempton@gmail.com
COOSAW CREEK COUNTRY CLUB Chelsea Lusby
Chelsea.lusby@gmail.com
843-259-6933
OAK TERRACE PRESERVE Kenzie Chase
5108 West Dolphin St. North Charleston, SC 29405
Kenziekeepingitkind@gmail.com
PARK CIRCLE
(Palmetto Gardens/Mixon)
Caleb & Hannah Melton
4714 Brookside Drive North Charleston, SC 29405
caleb@uptownchs.org
843-819-9041
RAVENEL
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
POPLAR GROVE Katherine Elkin
4101 Ten Shillings Way Ravenel, SC 29470
charlestonkat@gmail.com
843-327-3254
SULLIVAN’S ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
SUMMERVILLE
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
ASHLEY FOREST Caroline Pittard
132 Tyvola Drive Summerville, SC 29485
carolinepittard@yahoo.com
843-270-7231
Jeannette Meeks
210 Witch Hazel St. Summerville, SC 29486
jean.m.meeks@gmail.com
412-977-9133
CANE BAY-OLD RICE RETREAT Chrissy Price
Decatur Dr. Summerville, SC 29486
 chrissymprice@gmail.com
360-286-9055
CANE BAY-THE OAKS Laura Duncan
 lauraduncan13@gmail.com
412-855-8897
CARNES CROSSROADS David and Paula Rosenbaum
708 Quintan St, Summerville, SC 29483
arryell@aol.com
843-377-8138
DRAKESBOROUGH Christina Blevins
christinablevins1417@gmail.com
843-906-3819
LEGEND OAKS PLANTATION Shelly Fredlake
193 Silver Cypress Circle, Summerville SC 29485
shellygreen4@aol.com
843-364-1687
MYERS MILL Lisa Carraher
5073 Blair Rd., Summerville, SC 29483
playswithponies@yahoo.com
843-367-3610
NEWINGTON PLANTATION Jenny Aubrey
100 Hulton Lane Summerville, SC 29485
Jennysellschs@gmail.com
843-412-7519
NEXTON Kristen Samson
Kmac1212@yahoo.com
910-274-4031
PINE FOREST COUNTRY CLUB Elaine Swain-Girl Scout Troop 406
107 Bay Colony Court, Summerville, SC 29483
ecswain@gmail.com
REMINISCE Cassi Hedges
526 Tarleton Drive, Summerville, SC 29483
cassidiane@yahoo.com
843-494-2377
SPRING LAKE VILLAGE Caitlin Holliman
113 Pickett Ct, Summerville, SC 29486
Caitlinerush@yahoo.com
843-371-9168
SUMMERVILLE PLACE Amanda Davis
amandaleigh7923@yahoo.com
843-568-8756
WEATHERSTONE Tim Beechem
twbeechem+LOR@gmail.com
843-343-2311
WHITE GABLES Suzanne Nicklas
101 Amaryllis Avenue, Summerville, SC  29483
suzannenick4@hotmail.com
518-788-4988
WHITEHALL TERRACE Kim Williams
kim@shugabebecouture.com
843-568-1144
WADMALAW ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
MARINE PROPULSION (OFFICE) Grace and Susie Black
2429 Marina Road Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
susieblack@live.com
843-830-4775
WEST ASHLEY
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
AIR HARBOR Maggie Colburn
maggie.sarvis@gmail.com
843-696-3572
Brandy Lytle
425 Cessna Avenue, Charleston, SC 29407
blytle80@gmail.com
843-478-9928
AVONDALE Sara Holt
57 Avondale Ave, Charleston, SC 29407
sara.pappas@gmail.com
941-914-1867
Lisa Caplinger
45 Sycamore Ave, Unit 832, Charleston, SC 29407
(Concord West of the Ashley)
lcaplinger4@yahoo.com
843-469-4487
BOLTON’S LANDING Sarah Milton
1623 Seabago Dr. Charleston, SC 29414
smlaroche86@gmail.com
207-831-5750
CANTERBURY WOODS Tobey McCracken
tobey.mccracken@gmail.com
843-513-3016
CAROLINA BAY Laurie Aylward
1809 Shelter Cove Charleston, SC 29414
laaylward@hotmail.com
571-969-1994
Sarah Sears
2695 Rutherford Way Charleston, SC 29414
S.Sears@slt-llc.com
843-412-2291
EDGEWATER PARK Scott & Clara Farley
156 Island Drive, Charleston, SC 29407
clara.farley@ice-eng.com
843-830-4888 (Clara) 843-480-1512 (Scott)
GRAND OAKS Kristen Fletcher
1349 Ashley Garden Blvd., Charleston, SC 29414
kristen_fletcher@hotmail.com
843-819-7499
Ken Kegley
541 Saville Row Charleston SC 29414
(Autumn Chase/Magnolia Lakes)
Chef_ken79@hotmail.com
843-817-2383
LENEVAR David & Denée Warren
1249 Camelot Drive, Charleston, SC 29407
deneew326@gmail.com
MONTCLAIR Abby Meyer
1569 Montclair St., Charleston, SC 29407
altifft@hotmail.com
843-452-9379
NORTHBRIDGE TERRACE Amy Eversole
93 Norview Drive, Charleston, SC 29407
amynsc@bellsouth.net
843-568-1684
PARKSHORE II Christie Johnson
33 Brisbane Dr. Charleston SC 29407
christiejohnson411@gmail.com
843-603-0406
SCHIEVELING PLANTATION Linda Spates
3003 Macbeth Creek Drive, Charleston, SC 29414
spates.linmarie@yahoo.com
843-637-3564
SHERWOOD FOREST Daryn Barker
1011 Nottingham Dr. Charleston, SC 29407
darynruthbarker@gmail.com
803-497-4295
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.