Neighborhood Captains

Home / Volunteer / Neighborhood Captains


Neighborhood Captains handle communication with their neighbors as to the needs of LOR. They each have collection bins for neighbors to drop off clothing items. Any one interested in being a Neighborhood Captain, please contact Christina Lope at 843-747-4099 x100 or Christina@LORkids.org.

Review the table below to find the LOR Neighborhood Captain in your area. We have partnered with United Community Bank as a local drop-off site. Please feel free to take your donations there and we will be sure that they are picked up to be given to us at LOR.

Mt. Pleasant

United Community Bank: 875 Lowcountry Blvd., Mt. Pleasant, Phone 388-8433 (near I’on)

Summerville

United Community Bank: 1510 Old Trolley Rd., Summerville, 871-7202

West Ashley

United Community Bank: 946 Orleans Rd., West Ashley, 284-1199 (across the street from Target)

Awendaw | Charleston | Daniel IslandDowntown CharlestonFolly Beach| Goose CreekHanahan| Hollywood|Isle of PalmsJames IslandJohns IslandLadson | Mt. PleasantMoncks CornerNorth CharlestonRavenelSullivan’s IslandSummervilleWadmalaw IslandWest Ashley

 

 

AWENDAW
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
TUPELO Gabrielle Yarborough-3816 Tupelo Branch Row, Awendaw, SC 29429
sanders.gabrielle@gmail.com
CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Whitehurst Mary Alvanos- 698 Travers Court, Charleston, SC 29412
maryalvanos@gmail.com
Nelliefield Plantation Sherry Bond- 102 Carriage Hill Place, Charleston, SC 29492
slbond717@gmail.com 843-714-7239
NORTHBRIDGE TERRACE Amy Eversole-93 Norview Drive, Charleston, SC 29407
amynsc@bellsouth.net 843-568-1684
DANIEL ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Audra Raus-1079 Barfield Street, Charleston, SC 29492
araus@homesc.com
CAINHOY – ST. THOMAS POINT Penny Heater-120 Berkshire Drive, Charleston, SC 29492 pennyheater@bellsouth.net 843-971-0963
CAINHOY – BERESFORD CREEK LANDING Buffie Lilly  843-460-4969 buffie@charlestonwinepairings.com
CAINHOY – CENTER PARK Clary Vance-6116 Grand Council Street, Daniel Island, SC 561-909-7020
DOWNTOWN CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
WAGNER TERRACE AND SOUTH OF BROAD Anna Gruenloh-30 Pendleton St., Charleston, SC 29403
anna@thecassinagroup.com 843-324-8936
Can collect from all downtown neighborhoods.
FOLLY BEACH
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Brittani Biederman-115 East Arctic Ave, Folly Beach, SC 29439 724-799-0423
GOOSE CREEK
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
CROWFIELD PLANTATION Kimberley Easterling-100 Tanglewood Circle, Goose Creek, SC 29445measterling@comcast.net
DEVON FOREST Stephanie Knox- 210 Okehampton Dr, Goose Creek, SC 29445
Monkey8fan@yahoo.com 843-452-3034
FAIRFAX Laura Smith-801 N Aylesbury Rd, Goose Creek, 29445 labergeron@gmail.com 843-729-0566
LIBERTY HALL Kenzie Chase- 108 Latham Ln. Goose Creek SC 29445 kenziejchase@gmail.com
WESTMINSTER HEIGHTS Chatney Grimm-101 Tokeena Court, Goose Creek SC 29445
717-793-0541
HANAHAN
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
EDGEWOOD TRACE Christine Cameron-Tanner Plantation, Hanahan, SC  christinecameron16@hotmail.com 843-532-1207
HOLLYWOOD
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
STONE FERRY Paul and Robin Brown-5169 Stablegate Lane, Hollywood, SC 29449
robinashuragent@aol.com 770-375-7751
ISLE OF PALMS
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Debbie Owens-3 Frank Sottile Lane, Isle of Palms, SC 29451 Hanasam48@yahoo.com 843-886-3201
Christine Zamboki-2804 Waterway Blvd, Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Christine.zamboki@gmail.com 843-670-9448
JAMES ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
HARBOR WOODS Heidi Stroup-866 Regatta Road, Charleston, SC 29412
heidistroup@gmail.com 843-810-6272
LAWTON HARBOR Lawton Yon-1039 Jamsie Cove Drive, Charleston, SC 29412 lawtonyon@yahoo.com 843-270-1467
LONGBRANCH CREEK Leah and Emeline Ellis-739 Longbranch Dr., Charleston, SC 29414 lmellis04@yahoo.com 843-696-2906
OCEAN NEIGHBORS Sarah Hildreth-1149 Clearspring Drive, Charleston, SC 29412
sarahjhildreth@gmail.com 843-814-1664
Amy Smith-1049 Clearspring Drive, Charleston, SC 29412
smith.amy@gene.com 229-3039
LIGHTHOUSE POINT Stephen Larson-809 Brigantine Dr. Charleston, SC 29412
splarson15@gmail.com 503-510-6403
RIVERLAND TERRACE Sheilagh Carlisle-sheilagh@lorkids.org 617-515-4779
RIVERLAND WOODS Casey Mason 843-457-9537caseyrmason@gmail.com
STILES POINT PLANTATION Kate Thornton-693 Castle Pinckney Dr. Charleston, 29412
kate@capturedbykate.com
JOHNS ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Patricia (Tricia) Deavenport- Spanishmommyof2@aol.com 843-557-1185
GIFT PLANTATION Savannah Roper, Johns Island, SC 29455
sjroper316@gmail.com (843)327-5663
LAKESIDE PARK Davida and Mitchell McDougal-1510 Chastain Road, Johns Island SC 29455
davida.e.mcdougal@gmail.com
803-269-1550
CEDAR SPRINGS Brandy Lytle-3253 Walter Drive, Johns Island, SC 29455blytle80@gmail.com
843-478-9928
STONOVIEW Stephanie Glass-2671 Colonel Harrison Dr., Johns Island 29455
stephanievrla@yahoo.com 843-609-6338
ST JOHNS HIGH SCHOOL Stephen Larson-1518 Main Rd, Johns Island 29455
splarson15@gmail.com 503-510-6403
LADSON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
LATITUDE AT WESCOTT PLANTATION Amanda Nadel-Oakbrook Park, Ladson, SC 29456
843-376-5420 amandanadel3@gmail.com
TRANQUIL ACRES Allison Woods-1004 Harrison Rd, Ladson, SC 29456
843-814-9351
MONCKS CORNER
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
FOXBANK Elizabeth Marshall- 161 Waccamaw Circle, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
walkerelizabeth40@yahoo.com
540-903-8757
MOSS GROVE Randi Timmons- 240 Emerald Isle Dr. Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-906-1474 randilee14@icloud.com
PIMLICO Pimlico Fire Department (April Carter)-1607 Pimlico Blvd, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
adpatterson1984@pimlicofd.org 843-991-3005
PIMLICO Pimlico Fire Department (April Carter)-2853 Old U.S. 52, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
adpatterson1984@pimlicofd.org 843-991-3005
MT. PLEASANT
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
BERESFORD CREEK LANDING Lauren Pelsnik-Mt. Pleasant, SC
novot18@hotmail.com (440)570-7430
BERESFORD HALL Kristin Foldvik-540 Barbados Dr, Charleston, SC 29492
Kristin.foldvik@blackbaud.com 843-654-3239
BRAEMORE Jennifer Kattler-1012 Mystic Dr, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464 415-471-7239
CAROLINA PARK Carin G Berchtold-3693 Stamler Court, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
berchtoldmc@hotmail.com 704-995-0284
Nancy Rinn-O’Donnell-1414 Crane Creek Drive, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
nrinno@hotmail.com 805-284-7702
COOPER ESTATES Chiara Olayer-921 Searle Court, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 Chiararn@hotmail.com 502-386-3410
DARRELL CREEK Colleen Gresh-488 Triple Oak Drive, Mt. Pleasant SC 29466 843 388-7288colleengresh@hotmail.com
DUNES WEST Jennifer MacNair-1562 Sweet Myrtle Circle, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 SKIBUDDI@hotmail.com 864-3258
Yulia Levin-Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
yulia.levin326@gmail.com 978-317-4002
DUNES WEST Peter and Anna Ward-4448 Amesbury Ct., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 Award13@comcast.net 843-216-8280
DUNES WEST Lara Tiberian-2108 Short Grass Ct, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Ltiberian@gmail.com 843-343-1654
GRASSY CREEK Catherine Ussery-226 Palmetto Bluff, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 catussery@gmail.com 425-3732
OLD VILLAGE LANDING Cathy Rogers-637 Gate Post Drive, Mount Pleasant SC 29464
Cathy.rogers@agentownedrealty.com 843-460-5360
Mary Beth Lose-604 Hamlet Sq., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
216-0342 nomaryannhere@yahoo.com
HAMLIN PLANTATION Michell Champ-4074 Blackmoor Street (Waverly Section of Hamlin Neighborhood), Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
michell.champ@n2pub.com 843-568-3316
HIDDEN LAKES / CENTER LAKES Kristie Rasheed-1249 Waterfront Dr, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
kristierasheed@gmail.com 843-425-8229
HOBCAW POINT Eugenia H. Kornegay- 618 E. Hobcaw Dr., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
1kornegay@bellsouth.net
ION Jerrie Brittain-44 Rialto, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
jerriehbrittain@gmail.com 843-416-8239
IVY HALL Ryan & Erin Corder-1328 Lexington Drive, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
erinarcorder@gmail.com 703-297-5251
LONGPOINT Robin Quick-Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
robinsquick@gmail.com 843-343-1081
MAGNOLIA VILLAGE Marina Sanders mcedels@gmail.com 443-695-5604
MARSH HARBOR Catherine Diehl-1662-A Ben Sawyer Blvd, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 catdiehl@comcast.net 843-884-1426
OAKHAVEN Gail Gamble-1492 Pine Island View, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
303-8591 gamblefam5@yahoo.com
OLD VILLAGE Whitney Holzer-443 Church St. Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
whitwebster@gmail.com 843-991-8838
OYSTER POINT Marina Miller-Skyler Dr, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
milmarin@musc.edu 843-697-5575
PEMBROKE – PARK WEST Camryn Teder-1761 Wellstead Street in Mount Pleasant, SC 29466 843-670-0771
FOXMOOR – PARK WEST Sharon Higgins-3271 John Bartram Place, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 skhiggins@comcast.net843-856-1749
Amanda and Josh Keiffer-1868 W Canning Dr, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
arkeiffer536@gmail.com 843-822-1624
PLANTERS POINTE Susie Quinlivan-1876 N Smokerise Way, Mount Pleasant 29466
calmsusie@gmail.com843-628-9669
POINT PLEASANT Julia Yungman-708 Milldenhall Rd. Mt. Pleasant,SC 29464
yungman0853@bellsouth.net 843-849-0853
Kelli Baker-1032 Albatross Ln, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
kbaker@christch.org
SMOKERISE @ PLANTERS POINTE Rachel Daehler-2809 Bottle Brush Court, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466
racheldaehler@gmail.com 843-990-8383
SEASIDE FARMS Stephanie Armstrong-2712 Magnolia Woods Dr., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464armstrongstephanie@hotmail.com
703-629-9555
SHELLPOINT Nikki Dickens-850 Sovereign Terrace, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 nikkiopd@yahoo.com 270-4777
TIDAL WALK Gail O’Malley-457 Turnstone St., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 gomalleysc@gmail.com
304-692-6544
WATERS EDGE Lisa Hoover-1205 Bridgeport Dr., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 (H) 971-0197 (W) 553-0656
Anna Winters-375 Evian Way, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
anna.winters@hotmail.com 813-784-9556
Lauren Geiger-Yachtsman Drive, Mt Pleasant SC 29466
lauren.geiger@me.com 843-998-3327
WHITEHALL TERRACE Kim Williams- kim@shugabebecouture.com 843-568-1144
NORTH CHARLESTON
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
CHARLESTON AIR FORCE BASE Courtney and Joseph Kohnke 706-498-8980
CHARLESTON AIR FORCE BASE Brittany Kempton brittany.kempton@gmail.com
1711 Rhodes Ave, Joint Base Charleston, SC 29404
CAMERON TERRACE Adele Lehman Adele.A.Lehman@gmail.com
585-478-2534
COOSAW CREEK COUNTRY CLUB Chelsea Lusby Chelsea.lusby@gmail.com
843-259-6933
APPIAN LANDING Danielle Sundby daniellesundby@yahoo.com
843-609-3163
INDIGO PALMS Gloria Campbell gacampbell@sc.rr.com
843.760.0714
PALMETTO GARDENS Samantha Gonzalez-iorio-1316 E. Montague Ave., North Charleston, SC 29405samantha.g.iorio@gmail.com
843-554-0129 (H), 843-820-6432 (W), 843-475-7462 (cell)
WANDO EAST TOWN HOME Mike Kane- 419-205-6031 minute.missionaries@gmail.com he will email address when he finds out it’s okay to put up a bin
WINDSOR HILLS Danya Lopez-8335 Weyhill Ct., N. Charleston, SC 29420
visionsoffireart@gmail.com 709-4279
Doorway Baptist Church, 7825 Dorchester Rd, N. Charleston, SC 29418
gaineycarissa@gmail.com 843-814-8775
BAKER PLANTATION Estrella Bennett-ellabenn25@yahoo.com 843-425-9895
RAVENEL
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
JACOBS POINT Meghan Ahl-4270 Jacobs Point Ct., Ravenel, SC 29470
meagangurl22@yahoo.com 564-1042, 843-814-7468 (cell)
POPLAR GROVE Katherine Elkin 4101 Ten Shillings Way Ravenel, SC 29470
charlestonkat@gmail.com, 843-327-3254
SULLIVAN’S ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Allison Taylor-3316 Jasper Blvd., Sullivan’s Island, SC
allisonaldridgetaylor@gmail.com 843/478-8599
SUMMERVILLE
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
David and Paula Rosenbaum – 708 Quintan St, Summerville, SC 29483
843-377-8138 arryell@aol.com
ASHBOROUGH EAST Samantha Sanders-127 Brandywine Drive, Summerville SC 29485
samantha.sanders725@gmail.com 843-830-8782
DRAKESBOROUGH Christina Blevins 843-906-3819 christinablevins1417@gmail.com
EAGLE RUN Lisa Figueroa 803-775-8093 lisamfig@gmail.com
CANE BAY Jaime Johnson 843-870-6764 jra.malone@gmail.com
CANE BAY-LINDERA PRESERVE Shantasia Brown-217 Lindera Preserve Blvd, Summerville, SC 29486
843-830-3304
CANE BAY-LINDERA PRESERVE Jeannette Meeks-210 Witch Hazel St. Summerville, SC 29486
jean.m.meeks@gmail.com 412-977-9133
CRESTWOOD Beth Alexander-212 Crestwood Dr., Summerville 29483
843-278-0291 chas_mom76@yahoo.com
LAKES OF SUMMERVILLE Kelsey Garlick- Summerville, SC 29485
843-421-5515 kelseygarlick716@gmail.com
LEGEND OAKS PLANTATION Shelly Fredlake- 193 Silver Cypress Circle, Summerville SC 29485
(843) 364-1687 shellygreen4@aol.com
MYERS MILL Lisa Carraher-5073 Blair Rd., Summerville, SC 29483
843-367-3610 playswithponies@yahoo.com
NEWINGTON PLANTATION Jenny Aubrey-100 Hulton Lane Summerville, SC 29485
Jennysellschs@gmail.com 843-412-7519
NEXTON Kristen Samson-Summerville, SC
910-274-4031 Kmac1212@yahoo.com
PINE FOREST COUNTRY CLUB Elaine Swain-Girl Scout Troop 406, 107 Bay Colony Court, Summerville, SC 29483
ecswain@gmail.com
REMINISCE Cassi Hedges 526 Tarleton Drive, Summerville, SC 29483
cassidiane@yahoo.com 843-494-2377
SPRING LAKE VILLAGE Caitlin Holliman-113 Pickett Ct, Summerville, SC 29486
Caitlinerush@yahoo.com 843-371-9168
Erika Buchanan-4828 Gilpen Court, Summerville SC 29485
843-819-0641 erikaann7@gmail.com
SUMMER TRACE Annette Boatright-129 Melanie Lane, Sumerville, SC 29485 Alwaysbusiness2@bellsouth.net
WALNUT FARMS Misty Ingram-341 Danby Woods Ct, Summerville, SC 29485
843-819-1709 jeanaingram14@yahoo.com
WESCOTT PLANTATION Jennifer Porter-4804 Rustlers Ct, Summerville, SC 29485
jenn.mae.porter@gmail.com 763-291-2584
WHITE GABLES Amy Bennett-510 Hawthorne Ave, Summerville, SC 29483
AmyMBennett@aol.com
WHITEHALL TERRACE Kim Williams- Summerville, SC 29485
kim@shugabebecouture.com 843-568-1144
WILLOW RIDGE Kirstel and Dominick Gibbs-Summerville, SC
kirsteltheponds@gmail.com Dominickkgibbs2000@gmail.com
Ashleigh Palmiter-427 Forsythia Ave, Summerville 29483
843-250-3991
WADMALAW ISLAND
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Grace and Susie Black-Marine Propulsion-2429 Marina Road Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-830-4775 susieblack@live.com
WEST ASHLEY
SUBDIVISION CONTACT INFO
Casey Mason-1871 Beechwood Road, Charleston, SC 29414
AVONDALE Sara Holt-57 Avondale Ave, Charleston, SC 29407
sara.pappas@gmail.com 941-914-1867
Lisa Caplinger-45 Sycamore Ave, Concord West of the Ashley, Unit 832, Charleston, SC 29407
lcaplinger4@yahoo.com 843-469-4487
CANTERBURY WOODS Tobey McCracken tobey.mccracken@gmail.com 843-513-3016
Will make pickups from your home
CAROLINA BAY Denise Callahan-3105 Gallberry Street Charleston, SC 29414 denise_callahan@att.net Home: 769-6456 Cell: 259-8398
GRAND BEES Tristi Winscott-205 Gazania Way, Charleston, SC 29414
919-619-2659
GRAND OAKS Corey and Danna Wolf-122 Walnut Creek Rd., Charleston, SC 29414 corey.d.wolf@gmail.com843-735-8238
Kristen Fletcher-1349 Ashley Garden Blvd., Charleston, SC 29414 kristen_fletcher@hotmail.com843-819-7499
HUNT CLUB Jay Law-jaylawrealestate@gmail.com, 442-1529
HUNTINGTON WOODS Abby Meyer-1391 Parkshore Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
altifft@hotmail.com 843-452-9379
Angela Nash-1122 Idbury Lane, Charleston, SC 29414
Angie_simpkins@yahoo.com 813-470-0408
SIENNA Thomas Stout-475 Hainsworth Drive, Charleston, SC 29414
tstout49@gmail.com 843-670-9148
SCHIEVELING PLANTATION Linda Spates-3003 Macbeth Creek Drive, Charleston, SC 29414 spates.linmarie@yahoo.com843-637-3564
SHADOWMOSS Peter Hyatt-20 Fitzroy Dr., Charleston, SC 29414 peter@charlestonbcm.org 843-513-8050
SYLVAN SHORES Linda Shaw-358 Meadow Breeze Lane 843-501-7686 -will make pickups from your home
VILLAGE GREEN Mary VonRosenberg -3275 Hunters Rest Drive Charleston, SC 29414vonrosenbergs@yahoo.com 843-637-9856
Cornerstone Children’s Dentistry Mandy Weir-2075A Charlie Hall Blvd Charleston, SC 29414
info@ccd4kids.com 843-556-1655 Open Monday-Thursday
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.