Staff Directory

Home / Contact Us / Staff Directory
Lynn Young, Founder  843-412-2728  francie12rr@gmail.com
David HallDistribution Center Director (Charleston & Midlands) LOR:843-747-4099 x111   
MOR: 803-440-8400
Cell: 803-237-7114
 David@LORkids.org
Christina LopeProgram Director (Charleston)  843-747-4099 x101  Christina@LORkids.org
Caroline Johnson, Marketing Coordinator (Charleston)   843-747-4099 x102  Caroline@LORkids.org
Jake Davisson, Distribution & Program Coordinator (Charleston)  843-747-4099 x104  Jake@LORkids.org
Kathryn KroghDigital Marketing (Charleston)  843-747-4099  Kathryn@LORkids.org
Allie Witmer,  Program Assistant (Charleston)   843-747-4099 x120  Allie@LORkids.org
Christie Young, Distribution & Program Coordinator (Midlands)  803-440-8400  Christie@LORkids.org
Kate Long,  Program Assistant (Midlands)  803-440-8400  Kate@LORkids.org

 

DISCLAIMER: Orders placed to our Distribution Center are for children who are at-risk or suffering from abuse, abandonment and/or neglect.  We WILL NOT process an order directly from the biological parent of a child.  All orders must come from an agency representative who can legitimize either the child’s risk for abuse or a founded case of abuse.  As a representative of the child, you are responsible for ensuring the child meets these requirements, as we are relying upon your professional opinion.  Please visit the Children Trust of South Carolina website for a list of “Child Abuse and Neglect Indicators” should you need assistance in determining if a child is at-risk for abuse: http://www.scchildren.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.