Staff Directory

Home / Contact Us / Staff Directory
Lynn Young, Founder  843-412-2728 francie12rr@gmail.com
Jane ComfortExecutive Director LOR:843-747-4099 x100
Cell: 843-607-0829
Jane@LORkids.org
David HallDistribution Center Director (Charleston & Midlands) MOR: 803-440-8400
Cell: 803-237-7114
David@LORkids.org
Christina LopeProgram Director (Charleston) 843-747-4099 x101 Christina@lorkids.org
Allie Witmer,  Program Assistant (Charleston)  843-747-4099 x120 Allie@LORkids.org
Zach Jordan, Distribution Center Supervisor (Charleston)
843-747-4099x 111 Zach@LORkids.org
Kate Long,  Program Assistant (Midlands) 803-440-8400 Kate@LORkids.org
Christie Young, Distribution & Program Coordinator (Midlands) 803-440-8400 Christie@LORkids.org
Bridgett Kolpien, Just In Case Closet Coordinator (Charleston)   Bridgett@LORkids.org

 

DISCLAIMER: Orders placed to our Distribution Center are for children who are at-risk or suffering from abuse, abandonment and/or neglect.  We WILL NOT process an order directly from the biological parent of a child.  All orders must come from an agency representative who can legitimize either the child’s risk for abuse or a founded case of abuse.  As a representative of the child, you are responsible for ensuring the child meets these requirements, as we are relying upon your professional opinion.  Please visit the Children Trust of South Carolina website for a list of “Child Abuse and Neglect Indicators” should you need assistance in determining if a child is at-risk for abuse: http://www.scchildren.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.