Our Board Members

Lynn Young – Founder

Margaret V. Miller – Chief Audit Officer, CFO

Beth Jasckiewicz – Board Member, SC Federal Credit Union Foundation, Executive Director

Gail O’Malley – Chairman, Asst. Professor Nursing, Retired, West Virginia University

Robert M. Kunes- Investment Advisor, Attorney-At-Law, Retired, Evans, Carter, Kunes & Bennett

Mary Courtney Brooks – Head of Scholarships , Homeschooling Mother

Courtnay Thompson – Personnel, Market President, Select Health of South Carolina

Joe Good – Board Secretary, Attorney-At-Law, Helm & Good, LLC.

Charles Truluck – Member Emeritus 



Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.