Staff Directory

Lynn Young, Founder- 843-412-2728Francie12rr@gmail.com
Sara Wallace, Executive Director843-747-4099 x 204Sara@LORkids.org
David Hall  Distribution Center Director (Charleston & Midlands)MOR: 803-440-8400
Cell: 803-237-7114
David@LORkids.org
Dawn Wallis, Gala Fundraiser (Charleston)843-747-4099x 205Dawn@LORkids.org
Hunter Gatling, Marketing Director 843-747-4099×203Hunter@LORkids.org
Bridgett Kolpien, Children’s Events Manager, Just in Case Closet Coordinator (Charleston)  843-747-4099×206Bridgett@LORkids.org
Allie Witmer, Program Assistant (Charleston) 843-747-4099 x200Allie@lorkids.org
Joy Littel, Distribution Center Supervisor843-747-4099 x 202Joy@lorkids.org
Kathy McCarthy, Distribution Center Coordinator 843-747-4099 x 202
Amanda Kowal, Distribution Center Coordinator 843-747-4099 x 202
Kate Long, Volunteer and Social Media Coordinator (Midlands)

Christie Young,  Distribution & Program Coordinator (Midlands)
803-440-8400

803-440-8400
Kate@lorkids.org

Christie@lorkids.org
Addison Ingle, Accounting (Charleston)843-747-4099Addison@lorkids.org
Barbara Kingsbury, Grants Writer (Charleston & Midlands) 843-747-4099Barbara@lorkids.org

DISCLAIMER: Orders placed to our Distribution Center are for children who are at-risk or suffering from abuse, abandonment and/or neglect.  We WILL NOT process an order directly from the biological parent of a child.  All orders must come from an agency representative who can legitimize either the child’s risk for abuse or a founded case of abuse.  As a representative of the child, you are responsible for ensuring the child meets these requirements, as we are relying upon your professional opinion.  Please visit the Children Trust of South Carolina website for a list of Child Abuse and Neglect Indicators should you need assistance in determining if a child is at-risk for abuse: http://www.scchildren.org

wpChatIcon